

## **Designated Public Officials in Galway County Council**

	Executive Team
Liam Conneally	Chief Executive
Katie O'Connor	Head of Finance, Motor Taxation, IT and Digital Transformation
Eileen Ruane	Director of Services – HR,Corporate Services, and City & County Libraries
Liam Hanrahan	Director of Services - Planning & Economic Development
Michael Owens	Director of Services - Housing
Uinsinn Finn	Director of Services – Physical Development, Fire & Emergency Services and Climate Change
Kieran Coyne	Director of Services – Rural & Community Development and Integration & Environment